Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Read more
Holidays Info: we will be on holidays from April 8 to 26th. In this period we will only ship out pre-orders. // Urlaubs Info: Wir sind vom 8-26 April im Urlaub. In diesem Zeitraum werden nur Vorbestellungen verschickt.


SFr. 42.90 SFr. 49.90

Yoo Seung Ho (Memorist), Lee Hye Ri (My Roommate is a Gumiho), Byeon Woo Seok (Search: WWW) and Kang Mi Na (Hotel del Luna) turn friendship into romance in the KBS period melodrama Moonshine, which is set during the Joseon era when alcohol was strictly prohibited.
The original soundtrack of Moonshine features "Even Though" by Monday Kiz, "Love Me Again" by So Jung, "Who You Are" by Ha Sung Woon, "Fly High" by LUCY, "Missing You" by Minseo, "Moonshine" by Jamie, "Once in a Minute" by BTOB's Seo Eun Kwang, Someday by (G)I-DLE's Mi Yeon, "Love Your Everything" by Golden Child's Joo Chan and Ji Beom , and 25 instrumentals.


꽃 피면 달 생각하고 OST (KBS2 월화드라마) (2CD)


01 괜찮다가도 - 먼데이키즈 (Monday Kiz)
02 거짓말이라 말해 - 이소정
03 너라는 꿈 - 하성운
04 날아올라 - LUCY
05 너를 바라만 보는 게 - 민서
06 꽃 피면 달 생각하고 - JAMIE (제이미)
07 1분에 한 번 - 서은광 (비투비)
08 Someday - 미연 ((여자)아이들)
09 Love Your Everything (Sung by 주찬, 지범) - 골든차일드
10 괜찮다가도 (Inst.) - 먼데이키즈 (Monday Kiz)
11 거짓말이라 말해 (Inst.) - 이소정
12 너라는 꿈 (Inst.) - 하성운
13 날아올라 (Inst.) - LUCY
14 너를 바라만 보는 게 (Inst.) - 민서
15 꽃 피면 달 생각하고 (Inst.) - JAMIE (제이미)
16 1분에 한 번 (Inst.) - 서은광 (비투비)
17 Someday (Inst.) - 미연 ((여자)아이들)
18 Love Your Everything (Inst.) - 골든차일드


01 When Flower Bloom Think About The Moon (TITLE) - 김동혁, 최문석
02 Korean Fiddle - 우지훈, 박세준
03 All Happens - 송재경, 박세준
04 Get Lost - 송진석, 황승필
05 In Your Shade - 이념, 박세준
06 Flower Romance - 김민지
07 Ready To Run - 나상진, 박세준
08 Die If Caught - 김태환, 박세준
09 Arrow Funk Taepyeongso - 우지훈, 박세준
10 Nightmare - 김동혁, 최문석
11 Dear My Someone - 유희현, 박세준
12 Strike It Straight - 나윤식, 박세준
13 Spell Of Darkness - 이념
14 Country Road - 나상진, 박세준
15 Heavier Than Before - 송재경, 박세준
16 Traditional Drive - 송진석
17 Sad Moon - 김민지
18 More Than Water - 우지훈, 박세준
19 Villain - 김민지, 박세준
20 Return - 김동혁, 최문석
21 Wingless Angel - 김태환, 박세준