Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Read more
Holidays Info: we will be on holidays from April 8 to 26th. In this period we will only ship out pre-orders. // Urlaubs Info: Wir sind vom 8-26 April im Urlaub. In diesem Zeitraum werden nur Vorbestellungen verschickt.


SFr. 42.00

Release date: November 10th, 2023

Shipping starts 10-20 days after the release 


"Only when the once blazing heart grows cold, freezing far beyond neutrality, do we truly grasp the depth of a love that has already departed. Amid the process of pain and recovery, we find ourselves contemplating the idea of rediscovering love someday. In this journey of illustrating love’s beginning and end in various styles, B.I extends a consoling letter to those who continue through life carrying the weight of all farewells and voids within them."

This album, which is like a letter from B.I, contains a CD of five tracks, a lyrics paper written like a letter, and postcards capturing precious moments.

Track List
1. Loved
2. 4 Letters (feat. James Reid)
3. Alone
4. S.O.S
5. All shook up (feat. AGNEZ MO)

- 1 Photo book (48p)
- 1 Graphics sticker
- 1 CD-R
- 1 CD-R Envelope
- 1 Dear. ID
- 1 Photo card (Random 1 out of 2)



- 1 Post card (5ea)
- 1 Lyrics paper
- 2 Dear. ID
- 1 Packaging
- 1 CD-R
- 1 CD-R Envelope 
- 1 Stamp sticker
- 1 Photo card (Random 1 out of 2)

[Pre-order Benefit]
- Poster : First Press Only / 1 ea
*Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability


IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR PRE-ORDER - when you add to your preorder item another item that is already available, your entire order will be held until the preorder item arrives and is in stock

(Items will not sent separate)