Left Retourner au magasinage

Votre panier est vide

Read more

ENHYPBEN - BORDER: Hakanai [Limited Edition / Type B]

SFr. 29.90

ENHYPEN makes their debut in Japan on July 6th!

The Japanese debut single "BORDER : Ephemeral" includes the Japanese versions of the lead songs "Given-Taken" and "Let Me In (20 CUBE)" from their Korean 1st Mini Album "BORDER : DAY ONE", as well as ENHYPEN's first original Japanese song "Forget Me Not" (the main theme song of anime series "RE-MAIN").


This edition comes with a 44-page booklet. Cover artwork and booklet are different from other editions'

Language: Japanese